City of Waterville Committee Members

Finance Committee

Tom Titus
Jim Bagdonas – Municipal Administrator
Lori Brodie – Mayor
Micheline Krise – Council Rep
Dale Knepper – Finance Director

Steve Schult – Municipal Treasurer Sonja Delaney Debbie Hanna James Seiwert

Planning Commission

Doug Parrish John Wasserman Will Burns David Kerscher Benjamin Hildebrand

Tree Commission

Mary Beth DeMatteo
Nancy Bucher
Margaret Ryan
Win Sturgeon
Bill Albert
Laura Nilsson
Diane Durbin
Norm Spindler/Ex-Officio
John Potts/Ex-Officio
Barb Kromer/Ex-Officio

Board of Zoning Appeals

Mike Roetter Bob DeMatteo Larry Sheridan Pauline Glaza Raymond Luk

Public Safety Committee

Jim Valtin – Council Rep
John Rozic – Council Rep
John Morse
Scott Yoder
Donald Clark
Tim Guzman
Jeff Brough
Irma Shoemaker
Steven Miller
Mike Metzger

Public Works Committee

Chuck Larkins – Council Rep Barb Bruno – Council Rep Greg Aubell Tom Shoemaker Penn Pritchett Mark Petrell Ric Roach

Parks & Rec Committee

Tim Pedro – Council Rep Jim Valtin – Council Rep Rose Kandik Ron Reitz Christina Cordes Mary Duncan Paul Frank

Historic District Commission

John Pezzino Rob Black Al Blackwood Debbie Hanna Judy Pittman

Fire Dependency Board

Tim Pedro – Council Rep Barb Bruno – Council Rep David Beakas Randy King Rex Childers

Civil Service Commission

Tom Titus James Reiter Joseph Fausnaugh

Administrator Evaluation Committee

Lori Brodie Jim Valtin Barb Bruno